塔可钟基金会每年向数百名学生颁发价值高达 $25,000 的 Live Mas 奖学金,根据他们的 热情和决心! 如果这听起来不错,请继续阅读。在本文中,您将发现获得这些 Live Mas 奖学金所需的一切,并更接近于 付最少的钱 尽可能上大学。

更多关于塔可钟基金会

塔可钟基金会打破障碍,激励和教育年轻人成为美国领导人。自 1992 年以来,塔可钟基金会已惠及全国超过 400 万青少年,并向致力于教育和就业准备的青少年提供超过 $1.1 亿的 Live Mas 奖学金和赠款。
通过综合计划,美国 Taco Bell 餐厅的捐款支持 Live Mas 消费者奖学金计划和地方资助计划和教育计划。此外,来自 Taco Bell 加盟商的捐款支持为餐厅员工提供 Live Mas 奖学金。

塔可钟基金会奖学金计划名单

现场马斯奖学金

Live Mas 奖学金计划对创意、创新和梦想家开放,由塔可钟基金会资助。那就对了。这是真的。 Live Mas 奖学金不是由您的成绩或运动水平决定的。没有论文,没有考试成绩,也没有正确或错误的答案。相反,他们正在寻找下一代创造者、创新者和梦想家的未来,我们将协助资助的高中后教育。塔可钟基金会 塔可钟基金会将在 2017 年向年轻人颁发 100 万美元的奖学金。

Live Mas 奖学金的价值是多少?

对于上述三个曲目中的每一个,塔可钟基金会都会奖励高达 $1 百万的 Live Mas 奖学金,金额不等:

  • 每个收件人最多 $5,000 最多 30 个收件人
  • 每个最多$10,000,最多60个收件人
  • 每个收件人最多 $25,000 与多个收件人一样多

请注意,您只需与申请此 Live Mas 奖学金计划的学生竞争。可能有多达 10 名非 Taco-Bell 员工最多可赢得 $25,000,10 名 Taco Bell 员工最多可赢得 $25,000,以及 10 名续签申请人最多可赢得 $25,000。

根据塔可钟基金会的说法,他们每个 Live Mas 奖学金的获奖人数并不是一成不变的。每个括号中的获胜者可能更多或更少,具体取决于一系列变量。

活马奖学金

有资格获得 Live Mas 奖学金的资格标准

在塔可钟基金会之后,您必须满足以下条件才有资格获得 Live Mas 奖学金。此外,根据塔可钟基金会,您必须满足以下要求 Live Mas 奖学金作为该计划的新申请人:

  • 在美国所有 50 个州和哥伦比亚特区 (“DC”) 的合法居民,年龄在 16 岁或以下且不超过 24 岁,并且居住在美国或哥伦比亚特区
  • 正在申请,等待收到高中或 GED 同等学历的正式毕业证书,目前就读于认可的高中后/中学后教育计划(包括认可的两年制和四年制学院,大学、职业、技术和贸易学校)。
  • 从未收到过以前收到的 Live Mas 奖学金。
  • 当您在本国被视为成年人时,请获得并提交法定监护人或父母的书面同意。

在 Live Mas 的情况下 餐厅员工计划的 Live Mas 奖学金,资格与上述一般资格标准相同,但除此之外,您还必须:

  • 您必须是 Taco Bell of America, LLC、Taco Bell Corp. 或其任何被许可人或特许经营商的雇员或合资伙伴,并在该实体的餐厅工作中连续服务至少 3 个月(团队成员和培训师,或班长助理总经理或餐厅总经理等..)在计划期结束时。
  • 在整个申请和奖励程序中与塔可钟基金会的奖学金管理公司合作。
  • 查找您希望注册或需要资金的高等教育课程、大学或证书/学位课程。您可能正计划加入或已经参加此中学教育计划。

此外,有资格获得 Live Mas 奖学金更新计划, 您必须满足以下要求:

  • 您必须是五十个美国和哥伦比亚特区 (“DC”) 的居民,并且居住在 DC、美国或 DC
  • 以前,我通过 Live Mas 奖学金计划或 Taco Bell 餐厅员工的 Live Mas 奖学金计划获得了 Live Mas 奖学金。
  • 目前就读于位于美国或哥伦比亚特区的经认可的高中后/中学后教育课程(包括经认可的两年制和四年制学院、大学、职业技术和贸易学校),并具有良好的学术地位。
  • 您是否正在使用或减少(75 或更多)在选举期之前作为早期 Live Mas 奖学金的一部分而授予的金额
  • 准备在整个奖励和申请过程中与塔可钟基金会的奖学金管理公司合作。

应用程序:

  • 要申请奖学金,申请人必须填写在线申请表。链接是:https://www.livemasscholarship.com/#apply
  • 制作并提交一段视频(2 分钟或更短),讲述您一生的追求。它可以是一个短视频、动画,或者只是一个证词。这不是关于你能创作出多好的动画或电影。我们希望您展示自己的才华并证明您应该被选为 Live Mas 奖学金的原因。视频必须采用以下格式:MP4、MPEG、MOV、WMV 或 AVI

视频问题:

  • 你最喜欢做什么?
  • 你打算做什么来实现你对教育目标的热情?
  • 如果你追求你的热情,你会对世界产生什么影响?
  • 您理想的大学、学校或教育的下一阶段是什么?每个候选人必须选择他们希望学习或需要钱的第二年教育课程、学院或学位或证书。
  • 是什么让你与众不同?
  • 你梦想的职业是什么?
  • 是什么影响了你童年的生活?
  • 我们没有找到关于你的哪些东西可以帮助解释你的“真实”你?
  • 这个机会对你有什么意义?
  • 如果您获奖,它将如何影响您的生活?

所有奖学金的总价值:$1,000,000.00。每人只能获得一 (1) 个奖励。赞助商保留根据可用资源并由赞助商自行决定提供超过 100 个奖学金和最高 $1,000,000.00 奖学金的权利。奖项如下:

  • 十项大奖:$2000 每
  • 10000$ 每
  • 30个奖项每个奖项是$5000

申请截止日期:

该计划于 2017 年 2 月中午开始。太平洋标准时间 (“PST”) 将于中午结束。太平洋夏令时间(“PDT”)于 2017 年 5 月 12 日(“计划期”)的 5 月 12 日。奖学金获得者将在 2017 年 5 月 13 日至 2017 年 7 月 30 日之间进行选择。(“选择期”)。

链接到更多信息:

https://www.livemasscholarship.com/#home

看起来您已屏蔽通知!

上一篇凤凰城大学奖学金名单 2022
下一篇关于 Ron Brown 奖学金 2021 的知识

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此处输入您的姓名

live Mas Scholarship

Taco Bell Foundation awards Live Mas Scholarships valued at up to $25,000 to hundreds of students each year, according to their enthusiasm and determination!. If that sounds nice to you, then keep reading. In this article, you’ll discover all necessary to get any of these Live Mas scholarships and get closer to the not-so-secret aim of paying the least amount as is possible to attend college.

More About Taco Bell Foundation

The Taco Bell Foundation breaks down barriers to inspire and educate young people to become American leaders. Since 1992, the Taco Bell Foundation has reached more than 4 million youngsters across the nation and given over $110 million worth of Live Mas scholarships and grants to non-profit organizations serving young people focusing on education and job preparation.
Through the Round-Up Program, donations made in U.S. Taco Bell restaurants support the Live Mas Scholarships for Consumers Program and the Local Grants Program and educational programs. In addition, contributions from Taco Bell franchisees support Live Mas Scholarships for employees of restaurants.

Liste Of Taco Bell Foundation SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAMS

  • Live Mas Scholarship
  • Live Mas Scholarship for Restaurant employees
  • Live Mas Scholarship Renewal Program

The Live Mas Scholarship

The Live Mas Scholarship Program that is open to creative, innovative, and dreamers, is funded by The Taco Bell Foundation. That’s right. It’s true. Live Mas Scholarship is not determined by your grades or the level of your sports. There are no essays and no test scores, and there are no correct or incorrect answers. Instead, they’re looking for the future of the next generation of creators, innovators, and dreamers, the post-high-school education that we’ll assist in funding. Taco Bell Foundation Taco Bell Foundation will award one million dollars in scholarships to young people in 2017.

What is the value of the Live Mas Scholarship Worth?

For each of the three tracks mentioned above, the Taco Bell Foundation awards up to $1 million in Live Mas Scholarships of varying amounts:

  • A maximum of $5,000 for each recipient maximum 30 recipients
  • A maximum of $10,000 each, for a maximum of 60 recipients
  • up as $25,000 for each recipient as many recipients

Be aware that you are only required to compete against students applying to this Live Mas Scholarship Program. There could be as many as 10 non-Taco-Bell employees who can win up to $25,000, Ten Taco Bell employees who win up to $25,000, and 10 renewal applicants who can win up to $25,000.

According to the Taco Bell Foundation, the number of winners for each of their Live Mas scholarships isn’t set in stone. There may be more or fewer winners in each bracket, dependent on a range of variables.

live Mas Scholarship

Eligibility Criteria to be eligible for Live Mas Scholarship

Following the Taco Bell Foundation, you must meet the following criteria to be eligible for Live Mas Scholarships. In addition, according to the Taco Bell Foundation, you must meet the following requirements Live Mas Scholarship as an applicant new to the Program:

  • A legally resident in all 50 United States and the District of Columbia (“D.C. “) who is at or below 16 years of age and not older than 24 years old and reside within either the United States or D.C.
  • Are on track to apply for, pending the receipt of an official graduation certificate from a high school or G.E.D. Equivalent, currently enrolled in an accredited post-high school/post-secondary educational program (including accredited two- and four-year colleges, universities, vocational, technical, and trade schools).
  • Never received previously received a Live Mas Scholarship.
  • Get and submit written consent from the legal guardian or parent when you’re deemed an adult in your home state.

In the case of Live Mas’s Live Mas Scholarship for Restaurant Employees Program, the qualifications are the same as those for the general eligibility criteria above, however they additionally, you must:

  • You must be an employee or joint venture partner of Taco Bell of America, L.L.C., Taco Bell Corp. or any of its licensees or franchisees, with a minimum of 3 months of continuous service with the entity in a job in the restaurant (Team Member and Trainer, or Shift Leader Assistant General Manager or General Manager of a restaurant and so on..) at the end of the period of Program.
  • Collaborate with the Taco Bell Foundation’s Scholarship Management Company throughout the application and award procedure.
  • Find the post-secondary education program, college, or certificate/degree program you wish to enroll in or to which you require money. You might be planning to join or are already is enrolled in this secondary educational Program.

In addition, to be eligible for Live Mas Scholarship Renewal Program, You must meet the following requirements:

  • You must be a resident of fifty United States and the District of Columbia (“D.C. “) and reside either in D.C., the United States, or D.C.
  • Previously, I have received a Live Mas Scholarship through the Live Mas Scholarship Program or the Live Mas Scholarship Program for Taco Bell Restaurant Employees.
  • Currently enrolled in an accredited post-high school/post-secondary educational program located in the United States or D.C. (including accredited two- and four-year colleges, universities, vocational-technical, and trade schools) and in good academic standing.
  • Are you using or have reduced (75 at or greater) of amounts that were awarded as part of an earlier Live Mas Scholarship before the election period
  • Be prepared to collaborate with the Taco Bell Foundation’s Scholarship Management Company throughout the award and application process.

Application Procedure:

  • To apply for the scholarship, applicants must fill out the online application form. The link is:https://www.livemasscholarship.com/#apply
  • Make and submit a video (2 mins or less) that tells the tale of your life’s pursuit. It can be a short video, animation, or simply a testimony. It’s not about how well you can create an animation or film. We would like you to showcase your talent and demonstrate why you should be selected for the Live Mas Scholarship. The video must be formatted to be the following: MP4, MPEG, MOV, WMV, or A.V.I.

Video question:

  • What is your favorite thing to do?
  • What are you planning to do to realize your passion in your educational objectives?
  • What will your impact be on the world if you pursue your passion?
  • What is your ideal college, school, or the next stage in your education? Each candidate must choose a second-year education course, college, or choice of degree or certificate that they wish to study at or for which they require money.
  • What is it that makes you different?
  • What is your dream career to follow?
  • What influences shaped your life in your childhood?
  • What’s something we don’t find about you that could help explain your “real” you?
  • What is this opportunity’s significance to you?
  • If you’re awarded an award, How will it impact your life?

The total value of all scholarships: $1,000,000.00. Only one (1) award per person. The Sponsor reserves the right to offer more than 100 scholarships, and up to $1,000,000.00 in scholarships, based on the available resources and as determined by the Sponsor in its discretion. The awards are as follows:

  • Ten Awards: $2000 per
  • 10000$ per
  • 30 Awards Each award is $5000

Deadline for applications:

The Program starts in February 2017 at noon. Pacific Standard Time (“PST”) and will end at noon. Pacific Daylight Time (“PDT”) on May 12 the 12th of May, 2017 (the “Program Period”). Scholarship recipients will be chosen between May 13, 2017, until July 30, 2017. (the “Selection Period”).

Link to More Info:

https://www.livemasscholarship.com/#home

Looks like you have blocked notifications!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here