您现在可以申请 MTN ICT 和商业技能培训 2021/2022。 MTN 尼日利亚 – 作为尼日利亚电信业的领导者,是整个中东非洲广泛社区的一部分,我们的品牌立即得到认可。 正是因为我们引人注目的品牌,我们才能通过不断扩大我们的工作机会来吸引我们培养的最优秀的人才,超越认可和奖励。

另请阅读: 立即申请:因为大学学费昂贵 2022 年奖学金

培训范围

  • 它是 MTN ICT 和商业技能培训 是一项倡议 MTN基金会 旨在培养 18 至 35 岁青少年在信息通信技术和创业技能领域的能力,以提高他们的就业能力和创业技能。
  • 该计划自 2018 年底启动以来已经实施了四个阶段,已经在 10 个州(奥约、卡诺、伊莫、纳萨拉瓦、里弗斯、阿比亚阿夸-伊博姆博尔诺、卡杜纳和卡齐纳)成功培训了 3,052 名青少年。 该计划由谷歌、甲骨文、毕马威、IBM、数字桥研究所和思科合作实施。
  • 第五阶段计划面向在阿达马瓦、阿南布拉、克罗斯河、吉加瓦、科吉和拉各斯州生活和经营小型公司的早期企业家。

计划优势

  • 3000人免费培训
  • 设备补助金 N40,000,000 到 200 人。

申请方法

有兴趣和合格的申请人应该: 立即在线申请

看起来您已屏蔽通知!

上一篇个人发展规划:什么、模板、例子
下一篇2022 年世界上最昂贵的 10 所大学

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此处输入您的姓名

You can now apply for MTN ICT and Business Skills Training 2021/2022. MTN Nigeria – The leader in telecommunications within Nigeria and part of a wide-ranging community across Africa in throughout the Middle East, our brand is instantly recognized. It is because of our compelling brand that we’re capable of attracting the best talents that we cultivate by constantly expanding our job opportunities beyond recognition and reward.

Also Read: Apply Now: Because College Is Expensive Scholarship 2022

Training Scope

  • It is the MTN ICT and Business Skills Training is an initiative of the MTN Foundation aimed at building the capabilities of youngsters between the ages of 18 to 35 in the field of ICT and entrepreneurial skills in order to improve their employability and entrepreneurial skills.
  • Four phases of this program have been in place since it was launched at the end of 2018 and 3,052 youngsters have been successfully trained throughout 10 states (Oyo, Kano, Imo, Nasarawa, Rivers, Abia Akwa-Ibom Borno, Kaduna and Katsina). The initiative was implemented in partnership by Google, Oracle, KPMG, IBM, Digital Bridge Institute and Cisco.
  • Fifth phase scheduled for entrepreneurs in the early stages who live and run small-scale firms located in Adamawa, Anambra, Cross River, Jigawa, Kogi and Lagos States.

Program Benefits

  • Free training for 3000 participants
  • Grant for equipment of N40,000,000 to 200 persons.

Method of Application

Interested and qualified applicant should: Apply Now Online

Looks like you have blocked notifications!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here